You deserve the best! Each member of the Shull Transport, LLC team is dedicated to providing you the best in transportation services. Customer satisfaction is our goal. If our service does not meet your expectation or if we can help you in any way, our staff is just a phone call away.

Company Officers

Ed Long, President
email: edlong@shulltransport.com
extension: 302

Ron Easter, VP Sales & Marketing
email: reaster@shulltransport.com
extension: 331

Billy Reep, Controller
email: breep@shulltransport.com
extension: 305

Joe Stirewalt, Director of Operations
email: jstirewalt@shulltransport.com
extension: 322

 

Main Office

Main Switchboard: (828) 464-1803
Toll Free: 800-786-4010
Fax: (828) 465-1243

 

Dispatch

Long Haul Dispatch: 888-568-8893
Dispatch Fax: 828-464-0147

Brent Annas, Fleet Mngr/ Longhaul Disp.
email: bannas@shulltransport.com
extension: 309

Angela Logan, Inbound Coordinator
email: alogan@shulltransport.com
extension: 342

Local Dispatch: 800-786-4010

Johnny Smith, Local Dispatch
email: jsmith@shulltransport.com
extension: 306

 

Safety / Driver Recruitment

Joe Stirewalt, Director of Operations
email: jstirewalt@shulltransport.com
extension: 322

 

Accounting

Kimberly Loftin, Accounts Receivable/Credit & Collections Manager
email: kloftin@shulltransport.com
extension: 324

Paula Shutt, Accounts Payable
email: pshutt@shulltransport.com
extension: 304

April Taylor, Payroll
email: ataylor@shulltransport.com
extension: 308

 

Customer Service

Debi Orlandi, Customer Service Manager
email: dorlandi@shulltransport.com
extension: 335

Pam Nanney, Customer Service
email: pnanney@shulltransport.com
extension: 321

Brenda Gibson, Scheduling/Customer Service
email: bgibson@shulltransport.com
extension: 323

 

Billing and Rating

Kechia Duckworth, Billing & Rating Associate, Canadian Exports
email: kduckworth@shulltransport.com
extension: 340

 

Garage

Randy Ledford, Garage Manager
email: rledford@shulltransport.com
extension: 315 (Office)

 

Warehouse

Terry Odom, Warehouse Manager
email: todom@shulltransport.com
extension: 314